Deleting an account is permanent. Once your Nischi account is permanently deleted, you can’t restore your account. Before we permanently delete your account, you’ll have a 14-day grace period, during which the account will appear as temporarily deactivated. You have until the grace period is over to cancel the deletion.
We’ll delete the following personal data stored in an Nischi account :
Content you created in Nischi account services. For example, Feeds and Topics.
To delete an account:
Once you confirm the deletion, we’ll log you out and you’ll land in Signup page.
During the grace period when the account is deactivated, other users will still see your name in Feeds (e.g., next to your avatar) along with a Deactivated lozenge.
When your account is permanently deleted, Former user will appear in place of your name and the lozenge updates to Deleted.